Flavorah must-haves

BCF is having a 20% off Flavorah sale this weekend

Thought it would be good to start a thread on what flavors from Flavorah are must-haves from them.

I am still a newbie to Flavorah but from what I have tried so far Milk & Honey, Sweet Coconut, Nectarine and Rich Cinnamon are ones I love. Vanilla Pudding and Vanilla Custard both seem to have a lot of potential but I have not gotten into using them much yet. Popcorn is one of the better popcorn flavors I have tried. I am about to give up on Marshmallow Treat and Toffee, the toffee has little to no resemblence to toffee for me and Marshmallow Treat just tastes like marshmallow on steroids but might find a use for it in the future.

I know @Sprkslfly has mentioned Pound Cake as a must have, going on my list. I wanted to try out there new Marshallow Vanillla but it is already sold out and besides, it was just under $10 so wasn’t gonna buy it anyway.

Here is my potential shopping list in the cart at BCF, any I should add or dump from the list?

Pound Cake-FLV

Frosting-FLV

Sweetness-FLV

Peanut Butter-FLV

Whipped Cream-FLV

Marshmallow-FLV

Cinnamon Crunch- FLV

Peach Gummy -FLV

Tropical Punch-FLV

Butterscotch-FLV

Cupcake Batter-FLV

Wild Melon-FLV

7 Likes

I have heard a lot of good things about Frosting, might have to make that a bigger 30ml bottle instead of the 10ml testers I am buying.

Think I will drop peanut butter, doesn’t sound like something I will use often. Can you recommend a good peanut butter?

Whipped cream is gonna get dropped too, thanks for pointing out how much marshmallow it resembles.

Apple filling is going into the cart, that sounds good.

Thanks for the info my friend :+1:

6 Likes

While it doesn’t suck… Just bear in mind that it’s not a pure butterscotch. It’s got fringe aspects to it that divert the main profile in a more than noticeable manner.

IF you like such things, I enjoy the following:
Apple filling (excellent)
Creme de Menthe (very good)