Doug has Questions V2.0hh my. More?

@woftam actually started this on the forum he moderated. Please let me know if this is ok? You’ve already had to start new topics for me. This is simply a place for me to focus on losing focus, nothing more.

With that in mind, to everyone I have tons of questions, cant spell, suck at grammar but if you can read it and understand it then I got the idea out.

1 Like

Here goes… the first of OMG… yep… Doug;s back with his damn questions… I’m learning Photoshop again after my version of CS1 died a fiery death when a hard drive crashed… 4 alarm panic attack afterwards.

CC2015-2020. Now it’s suggested I get a pen pad… So, do I need one? I’m not an artist but I like to CAD starships. Then I use photoshop to texture skin them. I also edit photos. Jump in please? @WickedFog @SthrnMixer @SessionDrummer @SmokyBlue

@SmokyBlue I’m ashamed of my mod lmao. It’s been beat to hell and back again. it’s held together with a PC case expansion slot cover plate… The tank is a king cloud beast. They really don’t operate well below 160w. The coils go to 200w and the operating range for the coils is between 160 and 200w.

1 Like

@Lostmarbles
I’ll hide and answer here? I imagine the PM room has almost reached its limits? Common in… I’m still just as friggin clueless as ever!!! :rofl:

As far as “do you need a tablet”, only you can answer that one. Watch videos of people creating what you are. Are they using tablets? For what you are doing, a tablet may be overkill. Will you find benefits in using one? Yeah. No matter what you are doing, they are fun. And if you ever liked drawing with pencil and paper, you will love it.

2 Likes

you and me both brother!

1 Like