Cinnamon Blaze Chew by IVG [REQ]

Cinnamon Blaze Chew by IVG. This is the only ejuice I will ever need. Been trying, not very successfully so far, to replicate this myself so I can save a few £ but I’m not having much luck.

3 Likes

Good luck with that, Stick Gum, Cinnamon and Anise but does it have spearmint or anything else identifiable? Will be hard to get the %'s right!

3 Likes

Hi @Timwis. I’m no expert when it comes to identifying the single tastes in this stuff but it does have a menthol kinda taste so that could well be spearmint. The more I taste it the more convinced I am that it is indeed spearmint :slight_smile: I was kinda hoping someone may have already tried to copy this juice but I’ve had no luck finding any recipe so far.

3 Likes

Maybe start a separate thread asking the question, you never know!

3 Likes

I was going to do just that but I’m unable to create a new topic in the mixology category for some reason.

2 Likes

Did a little house keeping lads :grinning:

4 Likes

Selecting the gum part will be the hardest thing there are a few different concentrates that have various fruit type back notes.
But for you cinnamon layer I would be playing around with

Which reminds me of big red chewing gum cinnamon flavour. If you can try to identify any other flavours you taste it would make the task a little easier.

I would suggest having a look on the recipe side for a bubble gum then replacing the fruit notes with cinnamon

4 Likes

So far I have been using fire cinnamon from flavorah along with their bubble gum. I pretty much started with the big red recipe by @SmokyBlue, which is how I found this forum. I’ve not been mixing myself for very long at all. I currently only have the flavours that are listed in the big red recipe. I’ll have to grab some red cinnamon and give that a try.

2 Likes

you might want to try this (all flv)

Rich cinnamon 2-3 bottle drops per 30ml
Bubble Gum 1%
Spearmint .4%
Cool Menthol .6%