Vaping hardware research

Hi, I am a product strategy manager from VOOPOO. We have visited many vape shops around the world, and collected so much information about the whole industry. Now it is in the stage of verification. Therefore, it would be really helpful if you are willing to take 2 mins to fill up the questionnaire.

Questionnaire Link:

(save the picture and then scan it)

Besides, if you have any creative ideas, please share them with us, and let’s discuss them here. If it is a really good idea, we will make this product and send the first device to you!

2 Likes

questionnaire QR

sry, this is the link

2 Likes

I smell a scam

2 Likes

The link DOES lead to a legit questionnaire, OG. My antenna did go up with this one, but seems like it might be on the up and up

2 Likes

Welcome to VC, Todd :wave:

1 Like

hahaha, what do you mean by “on the up and up” :smiley:
I just can guess it as a kind response, but anyway, thanks for your participation.
Actually, we have done this in our FB UX Group (for testing the device), but we need a much bigger sample size to make the decision.

1 Like

legit, for real, not dodgy! Without even filling out your questionnaire just stop manufacturing disposables, it’s killing vaping! Even in the UK where vaping “WAS” supported openly by the government disposables have caused real issues that could not only see disposables and even flavours banned but who knows where that might lead!

I do understand behind all the “we care” crap companies like Voopoo’ s number one priority is making money and disposables are raking it in but that will be of no help when vaping is banned or it’s controlled by heath departments where prescribed devices will be manufactured by big tobacco!

You must realise nobody needs 50mg of nicotine and these disposables are getting many who have never smoked or vaped before reliant on nicotine, including school children?

6 Likes

totally agreeeeee!