Looking for new system

Hello!
I hope everyone is doing great!

I am looking for a new device/system or solution to my problem.
I’ve been vaping for a few years now and somehow it’s become more difficult now.
For the longest of this time, I used Geekvape Aegis Legend 2 with various atomizers:

• Hellvape Dead rabbit v1 RDA
  • Hellvape Fat rabbit RTA (really love the taste it produces, but dislike it’s leaking)
  • Zeus Sub-Ohm (my first atomizer, haven’t used it for like two years)
  • Wotofo Profile RDTA (love that this atomizer doesn’t leak, has excellent airflow for me, and is easy to work with)

But for quite a while I’ve been chain-vaping and my coils burn quite quickly. I was getting tired of cleaning coils and wicking them. Tried many different coils (pre-made, self-made, regular and mesh, various metals and resistances) but it doesn’t seem to help. I know it also depends on what kind of juices I use, but I don’t want to change them, I like sweet juices.

Recently got myself Smok Nord5, because I am burned out from wicking coils and it feels fresh, but I’ve still been burning coils faster than I would want and it’s just not the same as rebuildable.

What else could I try? New device/system or a different configuration? One kind of metal for coils? Lower/higher resistance coils? Dual/single coils?
P.S. I’ve been vaping freebase nic somewhere between 3 to 5mg. My sweet spot on single/dual coil setup on Fat rabbit or Profile RDTA is around ~80w.

tldr: looking for new system with least amount of maintenance and plenty of kick.

Thanks, to everyone who reads this till the end and can suggest anything useful!

3 Likes