Been busy!

Some may have noticed my lack of attendance lately, and some probably don’t care (which is cool) but I’ve been working on my Instagram account and doing some (imo) some pretty neat stuff. I’m no professional but I do enjoy photography and editing. If you have a second to check it out and let me know what you think, that would be awesome! Login • Instagram
Not trying to spam my Instagram just would like to know how I’m doing. Any suggestions, tips or constructive criticism is helpful. Thanks a ton load!!

2 Likes

Lookin groove!

3 Likes

Awesome, thank you sir! I appreciate you taking a peak!!

3 Likes

Thanks Man! I appreciate that. Those two are a couple of my favorites too. It’s amazing what you can come up with when your playing with guns and vaping lol hence the brass buddy. Thanks for taking a look Mr Pipes!! You the man!!

3 Likes

Pretty good Eddie! I’m not an artist but those do look like pro shots. And I like the Mod Man shots too.

3 Likes

Hey thanks Fizz! I appreciate that man. I’m starting to think I’m on the right track! I’ve been second guessing myself so I just wanted some honest opinions…I’m thankful for the input!! I value all of your guys opinions :+1:

3 Likes

Honest opinion? They look as good or better than product shots I see on vendor sites. What do you plan to do, anyway? Is this just a hobby or are you looking to go pro?

3 Likes

Yeah more of a hobby, but not scared of commitments either. My goal would be to review and do some cool shots with Vape Companies/Brands ext…But if nothing else, just having fun.

3 Likes

You could also do some DIY juice label making templates for us less-talented types too. And maybe signatures and avatars to hone your craft as well.

As for reviews, I’m not sure but I think we have some outfit here that does a lot of reviews; maybe they can use a hand.

3 Likes

Great suggestions! Didn’t think about labels. That would be super cool idea.
You’re a genius Fizz :joy:!!

4 Likes